Buy Cheap FIFA 18 Coins, No.1 FIFA Ultimate Team Coins Store - XFIFA.COM

Argentina media Sports TyC news, yesterday, the Argentina national team in Cordoba for the last training session. Main striker Aguero in the training of muscle discomfort, and then quit the training. After the Argentina doctor confirmed that Aguero left soleus muscle injury against Paraguay in doubt. Atletico Madrid midfielder Gaitan will replace Aguero against Paraguay or.

After Aguero quit the training class, Argentina coach Bauza to send Gaitan to play. If confirmed Aguero missed the Paraguay game, that Gaitan will attack Argentina and Dibala, Di Maria and Gonzalo Higuain in front of a road. In addition, Bauza is also the team's defence was adjusted. Will be deployed in the middle of Banega and Mercado, Mascherano, Musacchio and Demichelis, who entered the main training lineup.

However, Saba Laeta and Murray in the game will be suspended. Finally, "Sports TyC" predicted the Argentina national team's starting lineup: Romero Mel / Musacchio, Demichelis, card, Rojo / Mascherano, Banega / Aguero, Dibala, Di Maria, Gonzalo Higuain

AD: Buy FIFA 17 Coins, The Cheapest FIFA Coins For You, FIFA 17 Points Account and FIFA 17 Comfort Trade With the Fastest Delivery and Lowest Prices, 100% Safety!

why choose us
  • 100%HANDWORK

    We take responsibility to guarantee our fifa15 coins delivery 100% safe.


    We pay close attention to prices which are updated every day to ensure the most reasonable price.


    Our fifa 16 coins is delivered instantly to complete customers' orders within 30 minutes at most.


    We supply 24/7 and 365 days live help, you can find helpness from our best service!


Need Help?

We're Online

NOTE: Kindly Reminder:Using Illegal Leveling And Coins Service Might Terminate The Account!
Registered Names And Trademarks Are The Copyright And Property Of Their Respective Owners. XFIFA Is Not Affiliated With Any Game Company. Use Of This Web Site Constitutes Acceptance Of The Terms & Conditions And Privacy Policy Copyright 2011 - 2017, XFIFA.Com All